For a Better Partnership

Touch every part of me
From the spaces between
My toes and wings
Partnered in everything

I want you wherever I am
You are the best for me
My soul and body
Loving you sets me free

Give me consistency
Not here then there
Not hot then cold
But steadily at peace

You have more control
Than I know you conceive
And I need you to know
So we both can believe

And together become
For no one else on Earth
For ourselves and each other
The best partners we can be.

Leave a Reply

